ALBUM: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP)

ALBUM: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP)

Jhybo Jibola Jasper EP Download Album

Jhybo Jibola Jasper EP Download Album – Nigerian afro pop singer. Jhybo comes through with his long anticipated Extended Play titled “Jibola Jasper EP

SEE ALSO:  Chinko Ekun ft. Crowd Kontroller – Mikel Jasin

The project was released under Lima Sound and houses 7-tracks which features Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and Lil Frosh with production credits from Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz.

Tracklist Below;

SEE ALSO:  Jhybo – Jibola Jasper

1. Jibola Jasper || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shalaye (feat. Mz Kiss) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun, Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mira Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Body Work (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  IYKZ ft. Maleek Berry – Show Me Mercy (Prod. Popito)

6. Bread || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. So Fun Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Available On iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *