ALBUM: Shawboii – You Can’t Ignore


Shawboii You Can’t Ignore Album Download

Shawboii You Can’t Ignore Album Download – The Nigerian fast-rising singer Shawboii unlocks his most anticipated project which he badged as You Can’t Ignore. The songwriter drove in with some succulent tapes caving out a wider niche to his name on the music top charts.

The lyrical beast Shawboii is well known for his good music rendering and he swears never to print out a vocal that will enlighten boredom to the street rather he declares himself as the future of good music in Nigeria. The album consists of 11 solid pieces and 1 Bonus track with a joint force alongside some A-List artiste as AONE Martins, Martino Elcasino, Dozo, Slimkid, Harryson Jaga and White Blinks.

Producers: Olando, Mr Lekki,, Tino-Sax, Emino, Mr Trust and G Ben.



1. Joro ft AONE Martins | DOWNLOAD MP3


2.My Own Time | DOWNLOAD MP3


3.Ur Body | DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Precious Luv ft Martino El Casino | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Sometimes ft Dozo & Slimkid | DOWNLOAD MP3


6. One Day ft Harryson Jaga | DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Thank God ft White Blinks | DOWNLOAD MP3


8. I Don Blow | DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Chikira Luv | DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Love Me ft Martino Elcasino | DOWNLOAD MP3


11. To The Show | DOWNLOAD MP3


BONUS TRACK: Mad Jam Instrumental | DOWNLOAD MP3

All Songs Composed And Written By Shawboii


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here