DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Edimore JB – Love Establisher

Edimore JB Love Establisher Album Download

Edimore JB Love Establisher Album Download

Edimore JB Love Establisher Album Download – Bustrendz media decided to take you all back to the best album in 2017 titled “Love Establisher” performed by Edimore JB

The “Zumba” crooner, Edimore JB who is currently gearing up to release his upcoming project titled “Mystery Of Time (MOT)” is arguably among the fastest rising star in the whole of Taraba State and North East at large.

“Love Establisher” album houses 19 tracks and features Samsyl, Yabwoy Gas, Mummy Breezy, MC Kaycee, Mark Emrys, Onass, Scardi Baba and Boda Alaji. This very album  brought him to limelight and is still making wave.

Download and listen below as we anticipate his upcoming project (MOT).


1. Balance Ce || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Beautiful Moment (Feat. MJ & B.Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Comma (Feat. Mummy Breezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Companion (Feat. Samsyl) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Crazy Love (Feat. Yabwoy Gas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dearest || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. For You (Feat. MC Kaycee) (Comic Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. For You (Feat MC Kaycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Gallery (Feat. Mark Emrys) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Glucose || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. God Loves You || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Harbour || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Love Establisher (Feat. Samsyl) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oranges || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Recall || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Super God (Feat. Onass) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. That Thing (Feat. Scardi Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Touching Body (Feat. Boda Alaji) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here