DOWNLOAD: Ozee – No Noise EP [Full Album]


Download Ozee No Noise EP MP3 ZIP Full Album

Download Ozee No Noise EP MP3 ZIP Full Album – The long term luxury musical exporter who has been throwing Hit songs for countless Years known as “Ozee“, the melodic Officer bought us an expensive gift using his Vocal unique experiences on a very wide range modern music knowledge tagged No Noise EP.

The Officer WIth Swag is a breeding truthful lyrical beast known very massive nationwide with so deep emotional displays in some good afro pattern.

Getting in serious back to back plays onto this new project, I have to declare to every good music listener that Ozee really made the blessings in some extravagant inspiring style throning in all of the 6 tracks bagged in this Extended Play.

On a serious note, we hereby urgent you to this automated greatness from Oyiga Shamale via the playlist below.


1. Ontop || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. When I Enter || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Thats A Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kolombi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Goga || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Heavyweight || DOWNLOAD MP3


Follow His Instagram Page Here

Please If You Support Good Music Share This Extended Play With Famil And Loved Ones!!

Drop Comments Below




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here