FULL ALBUM: Joevan – Blessed Child Mixtape

Download Joevan Blessed Child Mixtape Album

Download Joevan Blessed Child Mixtape Album

Joshua Joseph Vandi most popularly known as Joevan routes in with an outstanding rhythmic energy just to mount some forever joy onto good music listeners, a project of none ever named Blessed Child Mixtape.

His cells got situated under SimiBase Entertainment roof to make sure his vocals freed every disturbed soul and his lyrics spotting as modern knowledge of all what the society could be related with.

The genius melodic convoy is of 11 consisting pieces that can’t get tired putting Northern hemisphere rigid onto Nigerian Music Map.

His afro style intrudes with unique difference twerking the mode of singing in both Hausa/English dialect giving it in a perfect module.

SEE ALSO:  Checkout The Artiste Of The Week

The Amazing album sees the collaborations of top acts around North, and it makes the album some sort of African products we need to have and listen to.

In conclusion, Blessed Child Mixtape album is the exact something we could reckon with, cause it’s full of greatness!

Producers Are:

Mr. Trust| Sharplex| Yo’el| Skoolbeatz| Rajaj “AchinaWils”| Liquidmix



1. Cover Me | Download Here

2. Overdose | Download Here

3. Beautiful | Download Here

SEE ALSO:  Joevan Announce's Blessed Child Mixtape Release Date

4. Soon | Download Here

5. Blessed Child | Download Here

6. Forever ft. Katino | Download Here

7. Money | Download Here

8. Love Again | Download Here

9. Ameen ft. Bossman Inkredible | Download Here

10. Sun Mo Mi | Download Here

11. Nagode ft. Laz | Download Here

Listen To The Album On SoundCloud Below


Leave a Reply