Kankyi Gangba Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist For “Eye Left” Album

From the A-Team poet, Kankyi Gangba approaches his sophomore project labeled “EYE LEFT” which is slated for release on the 14th July.

SEE ALSO:  KS Ludos - Local Champion (Prod. Real J)

The 10-tracks heavyweight album features top notch artiste such as; Attah Ivoh alongside Pee’z, KS Ludos, Kobo, Jehu, Divine and Caroline.

SEE ALSO:  Kankyi Gangaba x KS Ludos - Poortentials (Broken)

The “Eyesolation” crooner made the announcement on his Instagram page earlier today @Kankyigangba


View this post on Instagram

#albumcover #albumartwork 14th july

A post shared by John Sabastine Gangba (@kankyigangba) on

1 Comment

Leave a Reply