MIXTAPE ALBUM: Outfeat – Hot Shot

Outfeat Hot Shot Mixtape Album Download

Outfeat Hot Shot Mixtape Album Download

Outfeat Hot Shot Mixtape Album Download – From the Halo Entertainment Frontier, Outfeat finally release his much-anticipated body of work titled ‘Hot Shot’

Hot Shot is a 12-Track Project with pin-point guest appearances from Yung Cent to BOC MadakiMarz Prince and Yung K.

The mixtape is a full-blooded Hip-hop Project from instrumentations, delivery, and lyricism the Tracklisting is sequential and easy-going when listening.

The Tupac Shakur look-alike Rapper talked about contemporary issues ranging from Drugs, Suicide, Self war and Fight against fears and struggles.



1. Innermost Thoughts | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Give It Ft. Yung K | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. College Kid | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Drugs | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Selective Motivation | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. My Pain Ft. Marz prince | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Prolicide | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Hotshot Ft. Yung Cent | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wake Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. YL Trap | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Why The Fight Ft. BOC | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Suicide Note | DOWNLOAD MP3

Production Credits:

Track 1,2,3,9 & 12 was mixed by KDS Records

Track 5,8,10 & 11 by Seekbeat

Track 2,6 & 7 by Mr. Spyz

Executive Producer – Outfeat

Graphics Production – Jay One

Photography – Arico Photography